Introducing Vickypedia -

your database for podcasts, books, documentaries, movies, shows

I consume a ton of content on the Internet, and I have always wanted to curate the best of what I have read and watched.

Not only do I want to build a space to look back on absolutely top-notch content, but I also want to help curious minds like me find the best resources without going through many bad ones.

Introducing Vickypedia!!

We have curated 25 recommendations each in three different categories: Books, movies/shows/documentaries, and YouTube videos.

This is only the start - because I keep adding and filtering recommendations every 14 days.

…and the best of all: don’t worry about downloading the resource and never returning to it. We send you a reminder every time we update the database.

How to get your hands on Vickypedia?

The database is part of Cognition’s referral program. We don’t charge you any money, and it’s free forever, but you should refer Cognition to three friends who will find the newsletter useful.

As soon as you hit the milestone, we will automatically email the resource to you.

POV: Vickypedia is yours now!

If you want me to explain this more clearly, please watch these videos on:

Ready to own Vickypedia?

I am taking pride and responsibility in curating you only the best there ever was, and I hope you own the database ASAP!

Love,
Vikra